Kaninhop Schiedsrichter

 

Landesverband Westfälischer Rassekaninchenzüchter e.V.

 Kaninhop

 

 Schiedsrichter

Martin Bendiek Mühlenbrok 36, 48249 Dülmen
02594 86866
01522 2472629
martinbendiek@yaoo.com
Daniela Viktoria Biskupek Anton-Mormann-Str. 15, 59302 Oelde
0152 06168723
d.biskpek@gmx.de
Sabrina Coesfeld In der Geist 62, 59302 Oelde
02522 622538
0151 11586041
info@kaninchensport-oelde.de
Alina Creed Alte Mühle 3c, 49492 Westerkappeln
0173 3035374
alinacreed16@icloud.com
Kerstin Creed Alte Mühle 3c, 49492 Westerkappeln
0173 3035374
Kerstincreed29@icloud.com
Christian Diekmann Dannenkamp 85, 32479 Hille
0571 3886750
0152 05617294
diekmann-wilharm@t-online.de
Stefanie Diekmann- Wilharm Dannenkamp 85, 32479 Hille
0571 3886750
0152 05617039
diekmann-wilharm@t-online.de
Sandra Dzik Mühlenbrok 36, 48249 Dülmen
02594 86866
01573 5265051
kaninhop.kv-coesfeld@gmx.de
Nicole Esseling Elisabethstr. 10, 48599 Gronau
02562 719196
0170 4138523
Esseling80@web.de
Emma Hebbeler Bonnerstr. 51, 50677 Köln
0176 84427958
emmahebbeler@ymail.com
Dorina Christin Luise Kruse Neustadt 44, 32479 Hille
05703 517799
0157 55207119
sportkaninchenhille@gamail.com
Hannelore Kruse Barntruper Str. 24, 32699 Extertal
05262 5317
U_Kruse@T-online.de
Wiland Kruse Neustadt 44, 32479 Hille
05703 517799
heiwi.kruse@teleos-web.de
Uwe Kruse Barntruperstr. 24, 32699 Extertal
05262 5317
u_kruse@t-online.de
Denise Morfeld Krumme Str.11, 33397 Rietberg
05244 78631
0151 53052142
d.morfeld2@gmail.com
Christina Müthing Bauernschaft 14, 448249 Dülmen
0176 63707934
chmu_@web.de
Enver Paul Kantorstr. 26, 32791 Lage
05232 6998330
01575 7227296
enver_p@web.de
Marion Rädnitz Nieheimer Str. 23a, 33034 Brakel
05272 3933520
0151 59992541
m.raednitz@t-online.de
Dirk Redeker Enger Str. 62, 32051 Herford
05221 1331924
0162 3195180
das.redeker@web.de
Lara Rüsing Finkenweg 4, 33449 Langenberg
05248 6780
0173 5729482
lara.ruesing@gmx.net
Kai Sander Bielefelder Str. 170, 32657 Lemgo
05261 960255
0172 6445492
kai@kanin-hop.de
Karin Schluse Am Essigholtbach 2a, 46414 Rhede
02872 981280
0179 6871468
schlusekarin@gmail.com
Laura Schneider Am Neutor 1, 59368 Werne
0152 29313333
lauraxx@freenet.de
IngoSieveke Bösingfelder Str. 26, 32689 Kalletal
0152 31846752
schecke67@gmail.com